1ST DEGREE COURSE DATES

Introduction to Espresso

Click HERE to see course info

Choose the course date then go to the checkout (top right of page) to confirm your booking by making the payment.


5/10/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

2/11/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

7/12/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK


14/10/19 Monday 9AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

18/11/19 Monday 9AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

14/12/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK


19/10/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

23/11/19 Saturday 10AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK



28/10/19 Monday 9AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK

2/12/19 Monday 9AM
650.00
Quantity:
BOOK



 

If you would prefer to pay via bank transfer please email event@cottlecoffee.com.my a copy of the proof of payment and your preferred class date. Here’s our bank details;

Bank details;

CIMB 8007-827-375

COTTLE COFFEE (M) SDN BHD

If you’re not a PayPal user but want to pay via credit card you can use the guest check out option. Follow the prompts for payment using PayPal until it asks you to log in and instead of logging in you simply press “Pay with Debit or Credit Card” and it will allow you to enter you card details.

PayViaPayPal.jpg
 

Cottle Coffee Academy Booking Policy

Please choose your dates carefully. All sales are final, course fees are non-refundable. Last minute changes are NOT POSSIBLE. To change the date of your booking we require a minimum of 1 week notice (7 days) via email to event@cottlecoffee.com.my . If you need to change the date (because your schedule has changed) an admin fee of MYR20.00 will be charged, if how ever the date is changed because the minimum pax is not met there is no admin fee. If you are unable to attend another person can take your place in the class (so you can sell your ticket) and there is no admin fee for name changes.